Monthly Meetings‎ > ‎

2021-04-13 - #097

The Flourishing Business Canvas and Next Generation Online Collaboration Platforms 

This mont,h Simon Robinson, CEO (Worldwide) of Holonomics and Igor Couto, CEO of 1STi will introduce Strytegy, a next-generation online collaboration platform and demonstrate how future deep tech capabilities within the platform will create new opportunities for conscious leaders, change makers and specialists to impact on organizations and businesses at the strategic level, facilitating both cultural and digital transformation.

What will you do in this session?

People will be given a chance to understand the underlying capabilities of the next generation of online collaboration platforms, and will understand how the Flourishing Business Canvas can be used in virtual consulting contexts and within wider strategy and business model innovation programmes.

As usual, we are meeting on the 2nd Tuesday of the month
  • Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 
  • Time: 90 minutes starting  13h30 PDT (UTC-8) / 16h30 EST (UTC-5) / 21h30 GMT (UTC+0) / 22h30 CET (UTC+1) / 06h30 JST (UTC+9 +1 day)

To join the meeting please see the face-to-face and virtual logistics posted to our LinkedIn Group in this post (join the group to access).

The slides presented plus a link to the unedited recording of this meeting will be available via our GoogleDrive in the folder for this months meeting. 

Anyone who joins the LinkedIn forum is considered a member of this group and is welcome to join at the meeting




To introduce the talk, Simon wrote: 

This presentation will introduce Strytegy, a next-generation online collaboration platform which has been developed by 1STi, a digital consultancy in Brazil which has the mission of creating social impact through deep tech solutions. 1STi are the co-founders of the São Paulo-based Deep Tech Network, along with Holonomics, Vai na Web and Precisa Ser. Holonomics has worked with 1STi to integrate the Flourishing Business Canvas into the platform, locating it within Holonomics’ agile strategy business process. Simon and will present the platform to the Strongly Sustainable Business Model Group, demonstrating how future deep tech capabilities within the platform will create new opportunities for conscious leaders, change makers and specialists to impact on organisations and businesses at the strategic level, facilitating both cultural and digital transformation.

In addition...

.

Awards/Credits 
.

Follow
 
https://liisbeth.com/
 
https://twitter.com/LiisBethHQ
 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/evevolution/
 
 
https://feministenterprisecommons.mn.co/feed

 
The link to the recording of the meeting will be posted as a comment to the Linkedin Post about this meeting, along with on-going discussion about the meeting by our members.  A copy of the recording will be stored in the GoogleDrive folder for this months meeting.

Attendance list is updated at the event to record attendance (if a location is not provided participant was F2F in Toronto)
  • Antony Upward, SSBMG Co-founder, Flourishing Enterprise Institute Co-Founder, Convener Flourishing Enterprise Innovation Toolkit ProjectAdjunct Prof. OCAD University Faculty of Design, Visiting Prof. Halmstad University Department of Innovation Management (Toronto ON)
  • Lori Farley, SSBMG Community Animator and Meeting Chair (Toronto, ON)

Comments